Term Dates 2018-19

 

Autumn Term – First Half

 
* Bank Holiday – Monday 27th August 2018
* Inset Day (School closed to students) – Tuesday 28th August 2018
Students Return – Wednesday 29th August 2018
* Trust Inset Day (School closed to students) – Monday 24th September 2018
Last Day for Students – Friday 19th October 2018
 

Autumn Term – Second Half

 
Students Return – Monday 29th October 2018
Last Day for Students – Friday 21st December 2018
* Bank Holiday – Tuesday 25th December 2018
* Bank Holiday – Wednesday 26th December 2018
* Bank Holiday – Tuesday 1st January 2019
 

Spring Term – First Half

 
* Inset Day (School closed to students) – Monday 7th January 2019
Students Return – Tuesday 8th January 2019
* Trust Inset Day (School closed to students) – Friday 25th January 2019
Last Day for Students – Friday 15th February 2019
 

Spring Term – Second Half

 
Students Return – Monday 25th February 2019
Last Day for Students – Friday 12th April 2019
* Bank Holiday – Friday 19th April 2019
* Bank Holiday – Monday 22nd April 2019
 

Summer Term – First Half

 
Students Return – Monday 29th April 2019
* Bank Holiday – Monday 6th May 2019
Last Day for Students – Friday 24th May 2019
* Bank Holiday – Monday 27th May 2019
 

Summer Term – Second Half

 
Students Return – Monday 3rd June 2019
* Trust Inset Day (School closed to students) – Friday 28th June 2019
Last Day for Students – Friday 12th July 2019
* Bank Holiday – Monday 26th August 2019